Bryans Service Winsted Minnesota MN

WINSTED, MINNESOTA

BRYAN'S SERVICE LLC

Expert General Auto Repair

 

Ph: (320) 485-2228

 

Serving Winsted Since 1935

 

Customer Reviews:

 

More Customer Reviews:

 

"Good service and very helpful. Even looks for dead stinky mice!" -Roger & Diana, 12/01/2016

"No problems!" -Gary, 12/01/2016

"The guys at Bryan's always do a great job. They keep my cars running well at all times. I am so glad that there is a reputable shop in this area that takes care of me so well." -Pat & Tracy, 12/01/2016

"I really appreciate the convenience of just calling, having my vehicle picked-up, serviced & brought back! Often times on short notice as well!" -Kendal & Manya, 11/17/2016

 

Bryan's Service LLC

250 Main Ave W.
Winsted, MN 55395

Ph: (320) 485-2228

 

 

BUSINESS HOURS:
Monday - Friday 8AM-5PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

 

 

 

 

 

"Thanks Glenn & Lois we appreciate your friendship & loyalty." -Glenn & Lois, 06/24/2016

"I totally trust Al and Josh to repair my car in an efficient and cost-effective way. I would not hesitate to recommend Bryan's Service to anyone that wants good service "with a smile." This business is a great asset to the Winsted community." -Mary, 06/09/2016
 

"On a blizzardy and icy Saturday morning this past March, my tire blew out which left me miles away from home and on an unreliable donut. Coincidentally, I met Alan and his wife who took time out of their day and opened the service shop to repair my tire which lead to me making it home safe. I am very grateful for their kindness and generosity. Thanks again!" -Erandi C. (facebook Review, April 25, 2016)

"Always available & dependable. Trustworthy...." -Pam & Brian, 01/28/2016

"How convenient!" -Kendal & Manya, 12/24/2015

"Always happy with the prompt and friendly service?" -Darrill & Linda, 11/19/2015

Convenient, reliable service
"I have been impressed with the quality of service I have received. I especially like the fact that Al is committed to preventative maintenance, and does a great job of explaining what is needed and why. The detailed reports are helpful. Al makes it convenient to have work done at Bryan's, and he respects my busy schedule. The deals make it easy to save money at Bryan's, too. I'm comfortable recommending their high quality service to anyone." -Jul 30, 2015 by Ivan Raconteur

Honesty, Integrity PLUS!
"Growing up next to Bryan's Service spoiled me because I could run over and ask a quick question about whatever car issue was happening and knew I would receive an honest opinion. After living in a big city in Texas for 22 years, I was so discouraged because it wasn't the same as Bryan's. I'm so happy to be back to the small town where the best service is provided. Al has an abundance of integrity and not only are he and Josh excellent mechanics, Al always gives to local community functions, etc. Definitely A+
(Jul 24, 2015 by Julie Weinbeck Baruch)

Super small town service
"I highly recommend Bryan's Service in Winsted. Al always offers a ride back home or will drop of our vehicle at work. This is the kind of service you can only find in a small town. The work we have had done on our vehicles has been done well and promptly. It's reassuring know we have a dependable auto service in Winsted!"
-Jul 22, 2015 by Tiffany Meuleners

"I was very impressed with the service and the report I got on what was done on my cars and motorhome thanks for a job well done" -Jul 17, 2015 by Paul Gatz

"Ordered tires and set up my appointment all via email! Received quick responses, and great service. Always has great deals! Will continue using them for my car needs! -Jul 14, 2015 by Jessika Cuhel

"I always have quick,reliable service, and friendly service technicians. If something happens on the way home from work, I stop in and they take a look, even if they are busy at the time, and fix if they can, that day. Thanks guys." -Jul 12, 2015 by Dianne Zitzloff

Service Plus
"I have used Bryan's service for decades he always does a good job and his estimates are what you pay. I can highly recommend his shop to anyone." -Jul 09, 2015 by Vic Emigh

"Awesome place with great service! ! Al's the best. Always service with a smile." -Audrey J. (facebook Review, May 29, 2015)

 "I'm the third generation of my family to utilize Bryan's Service and, even though I moved out of town a few years back, I always come back to have my oil changed and car serviced here. You get that hometown feel and ease that you're vehicle is being will maintained and looked after. Both Josh and Al are great and I'd recommend Bryan's Service for any vehicle needs. Plus, no one has a sense of humor like Al - and that may be a fortunate thing! Great service and a great family business." -Feb 19, 2015 by Ryan Gueningsman

 

 

 

 

-

 


 

Bryan's Service LLC is a NAPA AutoCare Repair Shop for Cars and Light Trucks in Winsted Minnesota, approx. 45-miles West of Minneapolis. Bryan's proudly provides automotive services for Cokato, Howard Lake, Waverly, Montrose, Watertown, Mayer, New Germany, Silver Lake, Lester Prairie, MN. and surrounding communities.

certified mechanics auto repair service certified

follow us on these social networks:

automotive repair facebook auto repair google

Bryan's Service LLC

250 Main Ave W.
Winsted, MN 55395

Ph: (320) 485-2228

We accept checks & these payment methods:

NAPA EasyPay Financing

car service financing automotive finance repair repair shop payment methods auto repair financing

 

All Rights Reserved 2017 |  Website Designed & Managed by: REPAIR SHOP OF TOMORROW